Services

The only resource you pay for is the lawyers’ hours. Upon your request, you will get any legal services, unlimited in their amount per month. Our package of services also includes litigation support, while this is commonly a service paid separately and not included generally in the subscription.

Our Rates

Services

Due diligence is an indispensable procedure when concluding transactions for assets or whole businesses acquisition. It includes a number of procedures on documents investigation and analysis. It allows you to evaluate risks and take a reasonable decision.

Services

Our company provides all types of business support services including companies creation in different jurisdictions, deals and projects support, representation in the state authorities relations and much more.

Services

Legal support to all stages of bankruptcy in partnership with professional arbitration managers, auditors, evaluators etc.

Services

We provide services on mediation and court settlement of disputes that include claims, negotiations participation, lawsuits drafting, direct participation in the court proceedings of all instances.

Services

We provide services to represent interests of private Сlients in different spheres, including: holding structuring, legal advice, including the so-called “second opinion”, effective insurance policies drafting (real estate, yachts etc.), offshores, corporate law issues, assets protection etc.

Услуги

Единственный ресурс, за который вы платите – время работы юристов. По запросу вам будут оказаны любые юридические услуги, без ограничения по их количеству в месяц. В наш пакет услуг, помимо всего прочего, входит сопровождение судебных процессов – а это, как правило, сервис, который оплачивается дополнительно и в абонентское обслуживание не включается.

Наши Тарифы

Услуги

Due diligence – незаменимая процедура при осуществлении сделок, направленных на приобретение активов и (или) целого бизнеса. Включает в себя комплекс мероприятий по изучению и анализу документов. Позволит вам оценить риски и принять взвешенное решение.

Услуги

Наша компания оказывает полный спектр услуг по правовому сопровождению бизнеса, включая создание компаний в различных юрисдикциях; сопровождение сделок и проектов; защиту интересов во взаимоотношениях с госорганами и многое другое.

Услуги

Правовое сопровождение всех этапов банкротства в партнёрстве с профессиональными арбитражными управляющими, аудиторами, оценщиками и т.д.

Услуги

Мы оказываем услуги по досудебному и судебному урегулированию споров, в которые входит претензионная работа, проведение переговоров, подготовка исков и непосредственное участие в судебных заседаниях во всех инстанциях.

Услуги

Услуга по представлению интересов частных клиентов по различным направлениям, включая: структурирование холдингов; юридические консультации, в том числе так называемое “second opinion”; подготовка работающих полисов страхования (недвижимость, яхты и т.д.); оффшоры; вопросы корпоративного права; наследование; защита активов и т.д.